310.482.2200 - www.kwsantamonica.com

KW Santa Monica Core Partners


ESCROW PARTNERS

resolution_logo_approved

www.resolutionescrow.com

Heidi_final

Heidi Smith
Ph: 310.439.3883
heidi@resolutionescrow.com

120x180_grey

Katie McGuire
Ph: 310.439.3883
katie@resolutionescrow.com


LENDING & MORTGAGE PARTNERS

www.crosscountryla.com

4017JasonVanderpoort
 
Jason Vanderpoort
Branch Manager
Ph: 310.308.7115
jvanderpoort@myccmortgage.com
NMLS354687    NMLS1385111

 

4017BrianGuth

Brian Guth
Sales Manager
Ph: 310.699.7190
bguth@myccmortgage.com
NMLS351173   NMLS1385111

 

Horizontal_Small

www.movement.com


HOME WARRANTY PARTNER

american-home-shield-logo-copy-e1409618757634
www.ahs.com
 
 
Nicki DeProsperis
Account Executive
Ph: 714.330.9739
ndeprosperis@ahslink.com
 


TITLE PARTNERS

USA-National-Title-Company-1024x234-e1409619972811

 

www.usanationaltitle.com

David-Griffin

David Griffin
Ph: 310.780.5651
dgriffin@usa-ntc.com

fntc1-e1409619961882

 

www.fntg.com

Shauna

Shauna Skarin
Ph: 310.560.0222
Shauna.Skarin@fnf.com

Lawyers-title-logo1-e1409619925122

 

www.ltic.com

PatrickMcGurk_New

Patrick McGurk
Ph: 310 901 5380
pmcgurk@ltic.com
 


RISK MANAGEMENT PARTNERS

BRLG_LOGO

www.brokerresourcelawgroup.com
 

mead

Marty Mead
Ph: 323.213.9223
meadlegal@gmail.com

briggs

Nicole Briggs
Ph: 323.213.9792
brokerresourcelawgroup@gmail.com


TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT AND DISCLOSURE PARTNERS

www.centraltc.com
Ph: 888.816.8595

www.disclosuresource.com
Ph: 877.328.8595
Back to Top